I’ve Moved!

Standard

I have moved! Click on this button to go to my new website:

TheTeacherQuest

About Cindy

The Lord has taken me on an AWESOME journey preparing me & leading me into His ministry. Because of Jesus' great love & forgiveness, I have a tremendous desire to reach those that do not know His saving grace, as well as disciple those who have accepted His gift of salvation. God has blessed me with the gift public speaking, writing, teaching, consulting, project development, and leading. Remember, Jesus loves you!

Leave a Reply

